LEAKED: Here Are Names Of The 7 Cabinet Secretaries Who Will Be Sacked By Uhuru/ Ruto For Not Delivering And Their Political Replacements

Jacob Kaimenyi (Lands)


Hassan Wario (Sports)


Cleopa Mailu (Health)


Judy Wakhungu (Environment).


Names fronted for possible Cabinet appointments include;

Hassan Omar (former Mombasa Senator and Wiper Secretary General)


Joyce Lay (former Taita Taveta Woman Representative)


Ababu Namwamba (former Budalang’i MP)


Paul Otuoma (former Funyula MP)


Rtd Gen Julius Karangi (former Chief of Defence Forces),


Peter Muthoka (influential businessman)


Peter Munya (former Meru Governor).